logo

REGIONAL DIRECTORS

NAMEPHONE NUMBEREMAIL
John Stromp 214-316-0300 jstromp1@swbell.net
Anne Marie Vetal214-922-7119amvetal@gmail.com
Alan Vetal214-922-7119amvetal@gmail.com
 

REGIONAL TRAINING DIRECTOR

NameEmail
Shannon Kennedyinfo.nextregiondi@gmail.com
 

ISD Contacts

NAMEISDPHONEEMAIL
Charlotte TaylorAllen/Lovejoy ISD Contact cataylor777 at gmail dot com
Stacy SwierengaMcKinney/Prosper/Celina/Anna ISD Contact972-768-7164stacy@swierenga.net
Jen DutraPrince of Peace Catholic Contactjdutra@popschool.net
Mahesh BhagavatulaPlano ISD Contact214-569-8675 bhmahesh@gmail.com
 

REGIONAL CHALLENGE MASTERS

NAMECHALLENGE TYPE2016-2017 CHALLENGEEMAIL
Tia Sukenik A: Technical Challenge Maze Craze tia83169@yahoo.com
Anju Bisht A: Technical Challenge Maze Craze anjuabv@gmail.com
Amanda Stromp B: Scientific Unlikely Attraction amandastromp@yahoo.com
Jamie Kuminski B: Scientific Unlikely Attraction jamiekuminski@gmail.com
Jared Guidry C: Fine Arts Change of Tune NEXTFineArts@gmail.com
Jordan Johnson C: Fine Arts Change of Tune NEXTFineArts@gmail.com
Allison Malik C: Fine Arts Change of Tune NEXTFineArts@gmail.com
Dany Fleming D: Improvisational Treasure! danyfleming@gmail.com
Sherri Riskind D: Improvisational Treasure! sherri.riskind@gmail.com
Radhika Tatineni E: Engineering Drop Zone nextstructure@gmail.com
Jennifer Guidry PO: Service Learning Inside Impact jenniferguidry@att.net
Sunita Patel PO: Service Learning Inside Impact sunitapatel5@yahoo.com
Charlotte Taylor Rising Stars Friends Everywhere dinextrisingstars@gmail.com
Kelley Thomas Rising Stars Friends Everywhere dinextrisingstars@gmail.com
Bridget Joyce Rising Stars Friends Everywhere dinextrisingstars@gmail.com
Nikhil Dhoble Instant Challenge   nikhil.dhoble@gmail.com
Diane Funkhouser Instant Challenge d.funkhouser@verizon.net
John Stromp Instant Challenge   jstromp1@swbell.net
Alan Vetal Scoreroom   atvetal@gmail.com
Dave Tysver Scoreroom   dave.tysver@verizon.net
Lori Brooks X: Texas Xtreme   lori.brooks@pisd.edu
nameOfficesphoneemail
John StrompRegional Director, IC Scrimamge Director214-316-0300jstromp1@swbell.net
Anne Marie VetalRegional Director214-922-7119amvetal@gmail.com
Alan VetalRegional Director atvetal@gmail.com
Jared GuidryTreasurer214-263-4682jared.guidry@us.gt.com
Amanda StrompBoard Member469-877-4554amandastromp@yahoo.com
Bala PalaniswamyTournament Director214-636-9859balapalaniswamy@gmail.com
Shannon KennedyRegional Training Director-info.nextregiondi@gmail.com
Charlotte TaylorAllen/Lovejoy ISD Contact -cataylor777 at gmail dot com
Stacy SwierengaMcKinney/Prosper/Celina/Anna ISD Contact972-768-7164stacy@swierenga.net
Mahesh BhagavatulaPlano ISD Contact214-569-8675bhmahesh@gmail.com
Rachel SullivanWebmaster318-617-4645rsullivan.next@gmail.com
Radhika TatineniPrinter and Board Member214-326-8225meradhikat@gmail.com
Lorin RiskindFundraising972-867-2372lriskind@msn.com
Dany FlemingBoard Member214-563-7033danyfleming@gmail.com
Tia SukenikBoard Member214-662-6183tia83169@yahoo.com
Christy NorrisBoard Member972-489-8990cnorris@popschool.net
Sherri RiskindBoard Member214-914-8686Sherri.riskind@gmail.com
Kelley ThomasBoard Member469-569-2213dinextrisingstars@gmail.com
Bridget JoyceBoard Member469-396-4835dinextrisingstars@gmail.com
Alissa TudorBoard Membernextstructure@gmail.com
Lori BrooksBoard Member214-504-6028lori.brooks@pisd.edu
Allison MalikBoard Member419-215-1984amalik@bex.net
Jennifer GuidryJunior Board Coordinator972-740-4890jenniferguidry@att.net
Jordan JohnsonBoard Member469-834-7097robinhoodjj4@gmail.com
Diane FunkhouserBoard Member214-632-4398d.funkhouser@verizon.net
Ann ScheurerBoard Member214-683-7153ascheurer@gmail.com
Sunita PatelJunior Board Coordinator972-897-7864sunitapatel5@yahoo.com
Nikhil DhobleBoard Member, IC Scrimamge Director nikhil.dhoble@gmail.com
Rachel SosinskiBoard Member rachel.sosinski@popcs.org
Anju BishtBoard Member anjuabv@gmail.com
Becky BuehnerBoard Member bbuehner@gmail.com
Jamie KuminskiBoard Member jamiekuminski@gmail.com
NameOffice Email
Deepti AravapalliCo-President jrboard.next@gmail.com
Shree BalajiCo-President jrboard.next@gmail.com
Niruti DhobleCo-President jrboard.next@gmail.com